A beautiful sunny day

The sky, these last days was foggy and the cold almost killed me, but today Mrs. Nature gave me a nice sunny day to take pictures. I didn’t went far, I just stayed home and started analyzing and trying to find out what do I like about my house. Therefore, I took pictures of my garden, plants and..my little pets. I hope you’ll like this mini gallery!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Do you have a pet tortoise?! My dad has a tortoise and yours looks just like him, cute pets!

    Like

    1. In fact I do, one of the reasons I own one is that it’s really calm and it lives for so many years! Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

